Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Reviews

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 57,153 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 86,987 ratings

Geeks2U

Ryan was awesome.. new his stuff and got straight into it.. would recommend him in a heart beat..

Endeavour Hills, VIC on 23-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Always brilliant! Thank you.

Morley, WA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
First class all the way. From first phone contact to meeting the technician. A very professional company that I have not experienced with any other company for a very long time. Definitely using them again. Tu Hoang was a delight to deal with and gave so many good tips. He completed the work on my computer before the time frame and made sure I was happy with everything. He gave service with a constant smile. The technician coming to you takes the hassle out of lugging the computer to a shop for repair.

Hoppers Crossing, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fantastic service

Subiaco, WA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
That you Geeks Speak English, not gibberish.

Highgate Hill, QLD on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
They are great, come quickly, very professional, know what they are doing. Gave good advice.

Joondalup, WA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Great.

Forestdale, QLD on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They were great!!!!!

Sandringham, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Albert was extremely helpful as he reorganised our 1000's of photos on several devices. He also set up our television so that we could use computer to view photos & videos. He was very knowledgeable but also communicated in a way we computer illiterates could understand. He was patient , knowledgeable and a good communicator. We are more than happy with his service. Thank you.

Plenty, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
John is an extremely talented computer technician. He has helped me on many occasions and I recommend him highly.

Concord, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
Reliable technicians, professional, polite, good presentation.

Guildford, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very good and informative.

Ryde, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Efficient - understanding of those that are a bit computer dummies.

Campbelltown, SA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good.

Coorparoo, QLD on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
I found Joseph to be really excellent.

Willetton, WA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Really happy with the experience.

Abbotsford, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
It was amazing.

Melbourne, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That you are professional, know what you are doing. Very polite and courteous and acknowledge what is required.

Greenwith, SA on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Easy to book, good honest advice.

Melbourne, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
The whole experience was fantastic. They are prompt, efficient and fixed my problem to my great relief.

Cherrybrook, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Knowledgeable technician. Did what I needed.

Milsons Point, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Very professional and helpful, answered all of my questions fixed all the problems with in the hour.

Oakhurst, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Fully focused technician. Willingness to demonstrate and teach.

Red Hill, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Efficient, organised, clear and timely communication, and that was before the technician even walked through the door. He was knowledgeable, explained what he'd done and why, efficient, and also managed a once over to check everything was ok with my computer. Friendly, well presented, and warm!

Blackmans Bay, TAS on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Fantastic service. Genuinely helpful, quick service.

Toongabbie, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U - What a relief for small businesses (or charities, like us!). I'm pretty tech savvy, I can find my way around YouTubes for self-help, will read equipment manuals, and I have access to a friend who's an IT professional via phone, but I'd tried EVERYTHING to fix a printer/internet problem. I lost a whole day's work. Geeks2U was super-easy to book, the tech turned up on time the next morning, fixed the problem (which turned out to be multiple problems) within the hour, reset all the related equipment, and then looked at a few other IT queries and quibbles we had. I will wholeheartedly recommend Geeks2U to anyone with IT problems.

Mount Gravatt, QLD on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Easy to book, good working relationship and meticulous problem solving on the day.

Sydney, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Excellent polite prompt helpful service all round. Thank you! Would definitely recommend geeks 2 U

Brighton North, VIC on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Highly recommend the service.

Surfers Paradise, QLD on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That they did the computer service in your own home with friendly experience staff & it took only one hour :)

Wongawilli, NSW on 22-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Very comprehensive initial interview to identify needs. Flexible visiting hours were appreciated.

Clarkson, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Money well spent.

Longueville, NSW on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Joseph was on time, very professional and sorted out our problem with the computer. :) he explained what was the problem and how he was dealing with it.

Armadale, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That G2U were very professional, on time and cost effective.

Waikiki, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Polite, courteous and helped us a lot.

Blaxland, NSW on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Professional, respectful,polite, pleasant to talk to.

Ashburton, VIC on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Malcolm was punctual, polite & patient! We have an old house & he understood our challenges with the wifi & resolved all our issues. Installation of the new modem & pairing of all our devices was efficient & effective.

Menora, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That they are a very outstanding and professional outfit with whom I will always rely on.

Cloverdale, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
That I have used them on a number occasions and have been extremely happy. Roy is most helpful and goes about his work with the minimum of fuss. Explains what he is doing in an understandable way.

Chatswood, NSW on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
A fantastic service from Davi

Sunnybank Hills, QLD on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Efficient service - on time and good advice.

Ngunnawal, ACT on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
The service was very professional.Michael solved the problem and was extremely helpful and explained what he was doing.He was very friendly and courteous.

Mount Lawley, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Very friendly and explained everything well

Pooraka, SA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
That i was impressed with the service and understanding that roger had with someone who had and still has basic knowledge with it.

Wanniassa, ACT on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
So glad Michael arrived, and he was here before the time which was excellent.

Neutral Bay, NSW on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
A very good initial contact from Simon who asked a lot of questions to ascertain the problem. This made it a more efficient visit by Fabio who made a good first impression and followed through with a thorough examination of my computer. In order to ensure security he installed a recommended product which he advised was better than the current one I had installed on the computer. He also protected my notebook as well. I can recommend the service to others who don't have a dedicated IT professional at call.

Grange, SA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Prompt courteous efficient service with a positive outcome as far as we aware.

Floreat, WA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, friendly, very helpful, competent.

Wavell Heights, QLD on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
The Geeks2U technician was very skilled and gave good advice

Prospect, NSW on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt service and was competent in his work.

Woodcroft, SA on 21-06-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

LG-display

Predicting the next big thing in technology is always a risky game. There’s always the possibility that you’ll pick the incorrect next big thing, or for that matter assume that current big things will maintain their status well into the future. Watch any Sci-Fi show from the 70s or 80s that references the (then) far… More 

Creative tablet computer with mobile phones cloud of colorful ap

Whether you’re sitting at the bus stop or waiting for a flight, a cloud Office suite ensures that you can always get things done. Getting stuck waiting for something isn’t always a bad thing, sometimes it offers you some much-needed downtime for luxuries like reading the newspaper over coffee. Of course at other times you… More 

virus, phishing, mail,

What’s the most precious part of your business? Depending on your trade, that answer might vary, but when you boil most businesses down to their core, it will usually revolve around money; either the operating capital that keeps you afloat, or the profits that you make on a day by day basis as the result… More 

Apple homepod Amazon echo

With Apple unveiling the Siri-powered HomePod smart speaker, it’s ready to take on Google and Amazon for pride of place on our kitchen benches. As your home fills with smart gadgets you can find yourself constantly jumping between smartphone apps in order to get things done. Smart speakers aim to be the one smart gadget… More