Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 119,351 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.6/5
based on 218357 ratings

Geeks2U

Geeks2U
Good and reliable

Bayswater, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 7:24:15 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Quick response, pleasant to deal with & reasonably priced.

Crawley, WA on 28-07-2021 at 7:14:07 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Professional and pleasant..and a great problem solver....

Blakeview, SA on 28-07-2021 at 6:52:48 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
He kept me informed as to his expected time of arrival. The representative was polite, listened & had good interpersonal skills. My issue was resolved effectively & efficiently.

Sandhurst, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 6:49:34 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Geeks2U
Very reliable le and knowledgeable. Fabulous.

Kingston, TAS on 28-07-2021 at 6:47:03 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very knowledgable. On time. Helped with everything I asked for help with.

Kiama, NSW on 28-07-2021 at 6:31:29 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Geeks2U
Very easy to converse with. Very experienced in his job. Would highly recommend him to everyone who has computer problems.

Eagleby, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 6:30:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Quick, simple and effective.

Croydon North, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 6:22:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Geeks2U
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by James

Essendon, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 6:12:08 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Efficient Professional Personable

Brunswick, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 6:09:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks today
Sydney, New South Wales
Geeks2U
Lovely man very helpful and courteous.

Narangba, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 6:02:07 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Tommy was a delight, very polite and explained everything to an farmer like me, not really up to computer savvy

Duncraig, WA on 28-07-2021 at 5:35:47 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Geeks2U
Stress free. Easy to arrange assistance. Technician on time, very professional and friendly. Explained what was wrong and how it was fixed. Reasonable price.

Rye, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 5:34:36 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very friendly responsive service on Telephone and great helpful service provided by Malcolm (Thank you)

Dianella, WA on 28-07-2021 at 5:25:19 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Geeks2U
terrific, professional and friendly service

Flora Hill, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 5:20:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
They are very good at explaining problems with computers. They are very understanding and helpful.

Bayswater, WA on 28-07-2021 at 5:17:42 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Great knowledge on printers/laptops quick to fix, and a pleasire to deal with

Payneham South, SA on 28-07-2021 at 5:14:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Always on time, friendly, patient with client incomprehension, never make client feel stupid! Efficient in problem-solving and making necessary adjustments. Very reliable - always feel confident that they know what they are doing and have done it all properly!(And am then proved right over time as I use the computer and all the problems are gone!)

Magill, SA on 28-07-2021 at 5:02:06 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Geeks2U
Showed up on time, pleasant technician, who explained the issues and gave recommendations.

Parkinson, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 4:43:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Really great!!!

New Farm, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 4:32:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
Prompt. Very pleasant. Helpful

Mentone, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 4:14:39 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Prompt, professional, courteous.

Ascot, WA on 28-07-2021 at 3:59:55 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Geeks2U
They are punctual, efficient and courteous.

Point Lonsdale, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 3:49:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Great initial reception from Jacob I thought he was very professional and gave me a great sense assuredness, ie that I was dealing with a business I could trust. Sukhbir was very polite and understanding. He listened to me (even though I am not very technical) and then went about fixing the problem very smartly. he then asked if there was anything else and promptly fixed that . Very professional!

Seaford, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 3:35:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys 🙂
Adelaide, South Australia
Geeks2U
Kamal knew what he was talking about.

Park Ridge, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 3:30:00 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very professional, knowledgeable & efficient.He was friendly & l felt comfortable in his presence

Ascot Vale, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 3:29:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! 😀
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
Steve was a very pleasant Teck he understood the mess that we had got ourselves into and fixed things and reorganised our phones and computers. set up our pass words and over all left us happy

Grange, SA on 28-07-2021 at 3:13:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Great service, try them !

Balwyn North, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 3:11:58 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Geeks2U
They have always solved my problems, whoever has worked on my computer.

Beulah Park, SA on 28-07-2021 at 2:53:45 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Friendly, honest, informative and educative. Very intelligent guy who was ever so helpful.

Pakenham, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 2:31:40 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Geeks2U
I found them prompt and competant.

Cessnock, NSW on 28-07-2021 at 2:16:08 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Geeks2U
Matthew explained the problems in simple terms and in a patient, professional manner. He provided demonstrations backed up with hands on practice and made sure that I was satisfied that all my issues had been resolved.

Goodna, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 2:06:34 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
Prompt, efficient, knowledgable, obbloiging.

Padbury, WA on 28-07-2021 at 1:36:30 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Fantastic, Really knew what he was doing. Will definitely use again. I could have saved 3 weeks of frustration and worry. A BIG THANKYOU

Port Noarlunga, SA on 28-07-2021 at 1:34:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Very satisfied

Cheltenham, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 1:15:46 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks2U
Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Clyde, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 1:02:33 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Prompt Efficient and cost effective

Narre Warren, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 12:45:28 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks2U
Easy to book and the service was excellent.

Carseldine, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 12:28:40 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Geeks2U
All good. Lovely technician

Calamvale, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 12:10:56 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Steven was fantastic! Resolved all my issues and was super easy to talk to. Great service, will absolutely use again if I have any issues down the track.

Bowen Mountain, NSW on 28-07-2021 at 11:40:21 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Geeks2U
Good communication

Cronulla, NSW on 28-07-2021 at 11:19:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Yes I would

Doreen, VIC on 28-07-2021 at 11:11:54 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Geeks2U
From initial contact over the phone - to final invoice and report - everything was quick, efficient, convenient and well explained. Jaggath was particularly knowledgeable and helpful.

Griffith, ACT on 28-07-2021 at 11:10:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Easy to talk to and Friendly

Christie Downs, SA on 28-07-2021 at 11:03:19 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Always professional, expert and reliable. Easy to deal with.

Manly, NSW on 28-07-2021 at 11:02:44 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very friendly and super efficient

Willaston, SA on 28-07-2021 at 10:37:12 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Geeks2U
Absolutely fantastic service with James. He answered all my questions and gave me some good advice moving forward and sorted out all my computer issues. I will be Highly recommending him/Geeks2U to everyone I know.

Wooloowin, QLD on 28-07-2021 at 10:31:29 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very helpful. Value for money

Mount Pleasant, WA on 28-07-2021 at 10:17:10 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Geeks2U
You were so easy to deal with and so efficient Certainly would not hesitate to contact you next time.

Flagstaff Hill, SA on 28-07-2021 at 10:16:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Efficient, got the job done, punctual, good communication from the IT worker himself.

Kingston, TAS on 28-07-2021 at 10:09:51 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

I’ve not had a standard landline in my home for quite some time now. Partly that was because I very much did switch over to using my smartphone a great deal more over time. Mostly, however, it was because getting rid of it was one of the simplest ways to cut off those interminable “support

Social media can be a huge force for change, and in these times where many of us are bouncing in and out of lockdowns, also a vital lifeline for communication on everything from important matters to the wildly trivial. We’re all allowed our personal obsessions, after all. However, many of us don’t think about the

Microsoft recently released its first public-facing beta version of the Windows 11 operating system that it will ship later this year. You’ve got to be signed up to its Windows Insider program to get it – and be willing to accept a little risk in terms of unstable operating systems – but then this is

Telstra recently announced that its 5G coverage for its mobile phone network covers around 75% of the Australian population. It’s also announced the “longest” (as in range) 5G phone call in the world, spanning some 113km in Gippsland. Meanwhile, rival telco Optus has claimed that it’s hit 300mbps upstream on trials of its emerging mmWave

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Learn about the precautions we are taking and our new contactless pick-up and remote service options. Read More
Get help setting up your home office or homework area today. Learn More