Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 72,981 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 126,874 ratings

Geeks2U

very efficient and helpful

Cabarita, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Thank goodness for Malcom -I was tearing my hair out (so to speak) in frustration. He patiently worked through the issues until we got an answer. He was clear in his communication, respectful and knowledgeable. I’ve already spread the word to my family about Geeks2U.

Wembley, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
As with most people who work in this area of helping people who are bamboozled by technology issues (particularly ageing Baby Boomers like me!) "geeks" seem to have a real knack for quickly sizing up how much one understands, communicating at that level, and never making one feel stupid. Toby was no exception, and I felt that we got on well. Similarly with Aaron on the phone - his manner was friendly and he was thorough and clear in taking details,so that I felt confident that he had everything correct - which plenty of people in similar jobs do not!

Magill, SA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt service. Friendly and reliable.

Judbury, TAS on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Great customer service/relationship management and technical expertise service provided by Gaurov Sunny today. I will like to recommend Gaurov Sunny for our next future booking and employee company award.

Point Cook, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
From the first contact to the technician leaving was professional and friendly.

Capalaba, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
On time, very professional. Didn't treat me like an idiot. Denis was great!

Scarborough, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Efficient

Bridgeman Downs, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:03 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Professional and helpful.

Woolloomooloo, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:15 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That the staff are fantastic from start to finish!

Arthurs Seat, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:15 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
good service and helped latter with a small issue

Ocean Grove, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:15 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
They look after the customer

Balmain, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:15 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Easy to book a technician. Efficient technician Arrival on time Convenience of techician coming to home Ease of payment

Bracken Ridge, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:15 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
These are people whom know what they are doing.

Gowrie, ACT on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Friendly Knowledgeable

Aldinga Beach, SA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent support in a professional manner. Very happy.

Kambah, ACT on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:14 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Daniel is very professional, and fixed our problems.

Caringbah South, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
How awesome Stephanie and Asad both were. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Asad was fantastic and yes I will recommend Geeks2 U thanks guys

Melrose Park, SA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Terrific service, in our case working on two computers at the same time. Liam was friendly and certainly knew his stuff and explained things as he went and for a non computer type person, i knew what he was saying. Great job.

Greenwood, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt & Professional

City Beach, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:12 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Efficient, on time and easy to deal with.

Bonogin, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:12 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Quality, expeditious service, that remedied all discrepancies.

Perth, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:12 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Thomas ensured that not only was the task completed, but also, I was made aware of the needs of the system, and the improvements I should seek in future

Bicton, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:11 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
friendly knowledgeable provide us with workable solutions

Haymarket, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:11 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys 🙂
Adelaide, South Australia
they are very knowledgeable and so helpful

Birkdale, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I received excellent service from David and he certainly knew what he was doing to fix my iMac.

Kangaroo Point, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! 😀
Brisbane, Queensland
Reliable, friendly and professional

Wheelers Hill, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
My experience previously was very good and the service i received from my experience today ensures i am happy to utilize in the future

Forrestfield, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:09 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
They really only fix software issues.

Greystanes, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:09 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Peter was great, amazing how much he knew.

Rozelle, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:08 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Vanessa was warm and friendly and booked next available appointment with Lawrence that fitted in with my time schedule. Lawrence was very helpful and friendly, assisted with all the issue I had.

Parafield Gardens, SA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:08 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
If you have computer issues, call Geeks2U and hope you get a geek in the mould of Matthew.

Paddington, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:07 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
On time & very helpful; I need it !!!!!

Coombabah, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very helpful.thanks

North Ryde, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Reliable and good service

Kent Town, SA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient and professional and altogether very helpful

Elanora, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
very happy with the overall

Toorak, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:05 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
great advise given

Busby, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Richard was Very helpful and informative He explained things with respect and had me feel at ease with everything he explained. He did what was the best result for my needs for now and I will call again to have Richard install the new computer later this year.

North Beach, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:04 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
He worked very hard and fast to try and find a solution to my problem.

Bentleigh East, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:03 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
That the technicians are very good and patient with the help ; also explain to customers how to use new technology.

Floreat, WA on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:03 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Shannon was very polite and friendly.Orson showed up exactly on time and was very knowledgeable.

Cranbourne, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Prompt, reliable and knowledgeable

Greensborough, VIC on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
The only ones to get

Birkdale, QLD on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
problem solved with not issues and extremely approachable

Bellambi, NSW on 18-10-2018 at 12:01:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Reliable friendly service from the phone booking to the tec support Really helpful and explained everything so i could understand Tried to do as quickly as possible, didnt muck around was doing a few things at same time

Collaroy, NSW on 17-10-2018 at 12:01:11 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Easy to deal with and good at what they do

Arundel, QLD on 17-10-2018 at 12:01:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
On time, efficient and completed job as described...

Emu Plains, NSW on 17-10-2018 at 12:01:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Very professional service

Wentworthville, NSW on 17-10-2018 at 12:01:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient and friendly. Explains things in well

Gerringong, NSW on 17-10-2018 at 12:01:09 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

A little TLC — or a willingness to run some simple hacks — can make a big difference in how long your computing hardware will last. I was reminded of this recently while visiting a relative of mine who asked if I could help fix up her shaky Skype connection, and especially the audio levels… More 

Microsoft had been promising for some time that its latest large scale update to the Windows 10 operating system would arrive in October — and went so far as to simply call it the “Windows 10 October 2018 update”, as if to prove the point. At its event to launch its new range of Surface… More 

Apple has recently updated its desktop operating system, macOS to version 10.14, better known as “macOS Mojave”. If you’re curious, after years of naming its operating systems after large felines, it switched a few years back to California landmarks. The upgrade to macOS Mojave is one that you should be prompted to make if you’ve… More 

Microsoft will shortly release the next major update to its Windows 10 operating system. Initially dubbed “Redstone 5” by Microsoft developers, but now known as the “October 2018 Update”, it’ll bring a slew of new security features, performance upgrades and just a few new front-facing features to your Windows 10 experience. As with any Windows… More