Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Reviews

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 52,955 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 78,606 ratings

Geeks2U

Very efficient and very understanding .

East Lindfield, NSW on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fixed and followed up to make sure everything was working, very happy with the result.

Largs Bay, SA on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Prompt, knowledgeable and efficient.

Tewantin, QLD on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Good service.

Double Bay, NSW on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Very quick service and very helpful.

Sylvania Waters, NSW on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt service, good knowledge and friendly staff.

Blacktown, NSW on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
On time, efficient, very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use this service again.

Joyner, QLD on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very prompt, expert advice and very experienced in their field.

Dernancourt, SA on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
You are punctual, polite and know your stuff. I was impressed by the promptness of the return call after I sent the email.

Kilkenny, SA on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good and very patient with older customers.

Seacombe Gardens, SA on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
Great service.

Somerton Park, SA on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Its easy to book, they come on time and they know what they are doing. My experiences with Geeks2U and the technician have been fantastic.

Middle Park, VIC on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Knowledgeable and sharp.

Edgecliff, NSW on 16-02-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
They are excellent.

Burns Beach, WA on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Excellent service, keep up the good work.

Morningside, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
On time and very knowledgeable and efficient.

Glenwood, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
I have recommended Geeks2U already. My recommendation centred on the knowledge of the technicians of difficult issues.

Epping, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great service.

Joondanna, WA on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Every time I've used Geeks2U the results have been excellent. The technician was friendly, professional, with a wealth of knowledge.

Mermaid Waters, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient for older people and they explain in old folks terms, thank you.

Pakenham, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Polite, customer focused and good at what they do. No dramas or attitude which was good as well.

Craigie, WA on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Absolutely fantastic service.

Pakenham, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Easy conversation, quick response and quick fix.

Hawthorne, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
The technician listened well and didn't attempt to patronise.

Bardon, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. Technician's advise if running late so you aren't left wondering when they will arrive. Technician's explain computer issues in non geek speak so you understand on how to fix if it happens again.

Lalor Park, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
If you have a problem go to Geeks2U first.

Edgeworth, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Outstanding. The technician arrived on time and worked hard to solve the problem. Very happy with the result.

North Rocks, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very professional service.

Kew, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Easy to book, on time, reasonably priced and the technician listened to my needs.

Oxenford, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Try Geeks2U, excellent results.

Wantirna South, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Always have had good services, staff very pleasant.

Casula, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very good and convenient.

Fishing Point, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Fantastic, good discussion about my needs and hardware required for what I want to do & professional attention overall.

The Entrance, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great experience from Geeks2U. Lovely technician, very experienced and did everything I requested, thank you so much.

Bentleigh, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
On all occasions of using Geeks2U, I have had friendly and expert advice to resolve what for me were intractable problems.

Yarralumla, ACT on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Reliable. Gets the job done.

Grange, SA on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
They were prompt, helpful and efficient.

Mornington, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
On time. Efficient. Nice personal contact, good overall service.

Wilston, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Very courteous and explain things as they are going along.

Jandakot, WA on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very competent and courteous technician. As far as can tell at this stage, complete fix of problems.

Lavender Bay, NSW on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
All was first class from booking the job right through to the work being done, a very happy customer.

Hamilton, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks take the pressure off you and arrive on time!!!!

Armstrong Creek, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
So well organised, prompt and has courteous service both by phone and the technician.

Scarborough, QLD on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Any computer problems at all you would be crazy not to try Geeks2U. Very thorough, explain what they are doing and what the problem was and also very quick. Great job. Your staff are very polite and understanding when dealing with computer illiterate people like me.

Ferntree Gully, VIC on 15-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.

Nundah, QLD on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very prompt and informative.

Wynn Vale, SA on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Easy and professional.

Piara Waters, WA on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Efficient, knowledgeable and explain issues on an easy to understand level.

Maylands, WA on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
They always arrive when scheduled. They know what they are talking about. I haven't had one technician who has not had a wealth of knowledge about computers.

Denham Court, NSW on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very helpful and happy to recommend.

Chatswood, NSW on 14-02-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

lgsmart

Google has recently announced the release of Android Wear 2.0, its updated operating system for wearable computing devices. You could put Android Wear 2.0 on just about any wearable technology, but the key market for Android Wear to date has been smartwatches. The first Android Wear 2.0 watches that will launch with the new OS… More 

familysharing

Sharing apps with your loved ones makes sense in a busy household, but make sure you understand what you’re signing up for. Apple’s iPhone and iPad kicked off the modern gadget revolution but, unlike a traditional PC, they were never designed for sharing. There’s no such thing as a user profile or fast user switching… More 

inflightwifi1

If you’ve travelled internationally, and especially in the USA, you may have hit the opportunity to use internet services while flying. This is usually at a cost, sometimes a quite severe cost depending on your flight status and quantity of access required. For many of us, stepping onto a plane is precisely when we step… More 

mobilevpn

It’s best to play it safe when you’re out of the office using someone else’s Wi-Fi network. Mobile data has traditionally been rather expensive in Australia so we’re in the habit of jumping onto free Wi-Fi networks wherever we find them—from cafes and shopping centres to sporting stadiums and airport lounges. These days mobile data… More