Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 68,828 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 111,713 ratings

Geeks2U

good service

Albert Park, SA on 26-05-2018 at 4:08:59 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Very good service

Castle Hill, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 4:08:46 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Great service if the technician is late or mucked you around they do help you with discount which makes you feel like your being listened to

Seville, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 3:48:08 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Yes

Toorak, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 3:33:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Friendly, helpful, punctual and efficient.

Sorrento, WA on 26-05-2018 at 2:54:33 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Service is professional and reliable.

Lalor Park, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 2:33:56 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Great service and they know what they are doing.

Endeavour Hills, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 2:13:06 pm
Geeks2U
3.5/5
  
fast efficient service and explained things

Byford, WA on 26-05-2018 at 1:24:56 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
As I am 75 & tech illiterate, Peter was very patient with me & did not make me feel like a dope. He was most polite & knew what he was doing. I would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone.

Narraweena, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 1:05:54 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Everything they need to know :)

Glen Osmond, SA on 26-05-2018 at 12:38:26 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
extremely competent and professional

Sylvania Waters, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 12:25:08 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fantastic knowledgeable and prompt service.

Merrylands, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 12:14:48 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Excellent service top geek

Taylors Hill, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 12:13:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent customer service and outcome

Brunswick, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 11:07:04 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
reasonable pricing and excellent service.

Bonbeach, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 10:34:56 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
appointment made for same day, people very efficient and professional and fixed problems

St Peters, NSW on 26-05-2018 at 9:00:51 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Yes

Dandenong, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 8:58:21 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
great service

Archerfield, QLD on 26-05-2018 at 7:39:08 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Friendly and they know what they are doing

Bayswater North, VIC on 26-05-2018 at 6:42:44 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very focused on customer service, and being able to discuss things as they are being repaired was very satisfying

Corio, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 9:50:46 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Easy and effective. Service was first class. Well organised. Solved the problem within the allotted time. It was great!

Eaglemont, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 7:42:09 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very efficient

Milsons Point, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 7:41:17 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Easy and pleasant

Bayswater, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 6:41:47 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Yes

Baldivis, WA on 25-05-2018 at 6:36:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Very simple and easy to book with you.

Hampton Park, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 6:34:35 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
10/10! Thoroughly pleased with service. Tu was just lovely !

Bacchus Marsh, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 5:48:25 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U provide a fast professional service in your own home or office. My Technician, Thomas, explained my pc problem to me on a level that was easy for me to understand and in a friendly manner and solved my issues on the spot .

Carine, WA on 25-05-2018 at 5:20:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fantastic Service! Had great fun with the technician who fixed all of my problems. Graeme is an absolute asset to your company.

Terrey Hills, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 5:09:49 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
James has excellent knowledge, he’s happy to help you with all IT enquirers. Each time I use geeks, the service is excellent the go beyond with their help and support. Thanks

Airport West, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 5:05:45 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
friendly, prompt, very helpful

Bellevue Heights, SA on 25-05-2018 at 4:56:00 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
all excellent

North Rocks, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 4:39:13 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
That if you do not u understand your computer and something goes wrong to call Geeks2u. They understand.

Mornington, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 4:32:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
I already have, someone in my building I told her Geeks2U were "worth every cent"

Surrey Hills, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 4:24:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great services, knowledgeable technician

Carnegie, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 4:24:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Customer service is what they say it is.

Belrose, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 3:58:31 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Professional, great outcome, good communication and personal service.

Avoca Beach, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 2:15:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Friendly, Courteous and very very Helpful.

Ascot Vale, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 2:00:38 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Straight forward, easy to organise and fixed problem with ease.

Hughesdale, VIC on 25-05-2018 at 1:29:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Malcolm was extremely knowledgeable and friendly !

Glendalough, WA on 25-05-2018 at 12:58:44 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Extremely efficient and professional.

North Fremantle, WA on 25-05-2018 at 12:47:37 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
The service was extremely prompt and very satisfied with all the work completed and his honest was very much appreciated. He also went beyond just servicing the computer and Samsung tablet he ensured that I was fully aware of the functions needed to operate them. He installed a router and cable with the expert knowledge of what I needed to have my computer working correctly.

Picnic Point, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 11:05:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
So happy, should have got someone out earlier!! Thank you

Stretton, QLD on 25-05-2018 at 9:26:18 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Polite and courteous. Prices reasonable.

Manly, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 9:09:28 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That generally they are experts at what they do

Wolli Creek, NSW on 25-05-2018 at 8:26:20 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
The man I had, David, was efficient, effective and easy to communicate with. Resolved all issues - fantastic.

Tamborine, QLD on 25-05-2018 at 8:20:35 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
It was very professional. My computer has not only been saved, it is a lot quicker. I was always kept in the picture & the cost was very reasonable for the work done.

Leichhardt, NSW on 24-05-2018 at 5:40:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Prompt and efficient service provided by a friendly and knowledgeable technician

Georges Hall, NSW on 24-05-2018 at 5:16:06 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Always on time, extremely efficient, friendly, sort out your problems and explain things so you understand

South Lake, WA on 24-05-2018 at 4:37:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Always willing to explain the issue and how to repair it. I cannot recommended Geeks2U highly enough.

Kariong, NSW on 24-05-2018 at 9:35:44 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Harry was fantastic ! He clearly explained the problem with my laptop and successfully fixed everything for me. He also gave me some great advice regarding an issue I've been having with saving my photos.

Woolloongabba, QLD on 23-05-2018 at 8:35:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

ytm

In the world of online music streaming, there are a number of big-name players. Spotify is the best known, and Apple has its own play in Apple Music. Users of Google’s Android operating systems are probably more familiar with Google Play Music. Google’s approach to Google Play Music has always been an odd one from… More 

parentalcontrols

If you’ve got kids, you may well be concerned that they’re far more tech-savvy than you are. Having grown up with technology as an absolutely expected part of their lives, and with so much IT integrated into school curriculums through their education, it’s pretty easy to feel as though they’re well ahead of you. That… More 

win10update

If you’re using a Windows 10 PC, you’ve probably been alerted to the existence of what Microsoft’s calling the “April 2018 Update” to your operating system. This isn’t some kind of April fool’s joke, or for that matter an update only applicable to women called April, but instead the latest larger-scale update to Windows 10… More 

netflixlogo

The massive rise in popularity of streaming services, especially video streaming services such as Netflix, in recent years has had some astounding effects on the online world. There’s now such a thing as “peak” internet usage time, typically around 7pm-11pm each evening, simply because so many people are using that evening time to binge-watch their… More