Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 71,116 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 122,624 ratings

Geeks2U

Great service and friendly

Kedron, QLD on 21-08-2018 at 4:40:40 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Extremely helpful and professional and very friendly

East Hills, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 4:39:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
he knew what to do with my computer and found the trouble

Dural, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 4:08:07 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Excellent service. Edgar was polite and knowledgeable.

Baulkham Hills, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 2:53:47 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful.

North Maclean, QLD on 21-08-2018 at 2:39:34 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I was able to book a session very soon after I phoned. Shabab was courteous and pleasant. He understood all my complicated problems. He clearly explained what he was going to do and why, and he did what he said he would do, and appears to have solved all the problems. He told me of an option I could take that overall would have been a really good buy for me, if I wanted to take it. And his price was reasonable.

Padstow, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 2:39:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
I would tell them that the service, overall experience and the communication was sensational.

Truganina, VIC on 21-08-2018 at 1:23:36 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fast and efficient service. Solved the problem in minutes and advised what was required to hard wire the system. He tidied up the computer while he was at it and helped set up the printer properly.

Willetton, WA on 21-08-2018 at 1:20:11 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Excellent service / fixed both issues . Very patient and polite.

Caringbah South, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 1:09:56 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
What i mainly like is the service that they come to you at home

Austral, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 1:08:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
James was fantastic, he was on time and quick to solve the problem.

Ascot Vale, VIC on 21-08-2018 at 12:32:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That they are punctual, helpful, good listeners, respectful, and solve the problem in the initial hour.

Verdun, SA on 21-08-2018 at 12:19:34 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Excellent customer service, Banner's knowledge is remarkable + he was incredibly helpful in advising us of ways to maximise our laptops capabilities & longevity. Excellent service all-round!

Newport, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 12:08:00 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They are the best to get.

Wanneroo, WA on 21-08-2018 at 11:33:04 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
They assist you with things you never knew you needed to make your tech life much easier.

Caulfield South, VIC on 21-08-2018 at 11:07:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
On time, efficient and affective

Camillo, WA on 21-08-2018 at 10:47:48 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Reliable, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Problem fixed in the appointed time.

Surfers Paradise, QLD on 21-08-2018 at 10:00:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
prompt; experienced; communicative

Gateshead, NSW on 21-08-2018 at 9:25:38 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Well organised. Casey was patient and explained everything in a very clear way using similes. Also answered my questions carefully. He listens rather than just tells. Wonderful.

Paddington, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 11:27:32 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Yes

Balgowlah, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 9:17:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Great customer service and solved our laptop problem very quickly

Glen Iris, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 4:31:55 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U are wonderful to work with, they were very helpful and answered all our needs for our business. Would highly recommend them

Fernvale, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 4:01:15 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Prompt, explained the problem , confident to use again

Hawthorn, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 3:33:35 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Polite. Helpful in every way. Knowledgeable. Very pleasant.

Woollahra, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 2:56:11 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Shabab was outstanding.

Caringbah, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 2:29:53 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wow! Geeks make everything so easy I would recommend them very highly!

Essendon, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 2:27:29 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Easy to book, knew what he was doing and finished within the hour giving me instructions on what I should do when the running computer came to a stop.

Yeronga, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 1:56:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt Service Very happy with service Very impressed by the technician and happy with the results

Bateau Bay, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 1:52:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Good

Doncaster East, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 1:47:22 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Prompt service. Knowledgeable service technician. Pleasant to deal with.

St Huberts Island, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 1:38:58 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
The overall experience was very positive from the call centre staff to the technician. Both were very pleasant, competent and cheerful.

Manly, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 12:24:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
It's a reliable service and the technicians who have come to my place have been professional and courteous.

Barton, ACT on 20-08-2018 at 12:18:38 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Chris was very Knowledgeable and quick to grasp my problems.

Mackenzie, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 11:59:35 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Prompt, friendly, efficient

Silkstone, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 11:34:45 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
courteous, professional, transparent

Port Melbourne, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 11:22:56 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
very friendly and efficient

Sydney, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 11:04:19 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
David is always very helpful in providing me with information whilst cleaning up my desk top. Booking an appointment with Geeks is always easy

North Narrabeen, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 10:59:05 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Ben was great. Extremely knowledgeable and happy to share. Job was performed quickly and exactly as requested.

Melbourne, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 10:35:28 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
very prompt solved the problem quickly

Wetherill Park, NSW on 20-08-2018 at 10:11:03 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Easy booking and great prompt serviceg

Glen Waverley, VIC on 20-08-2018 at 9:53:43 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Competent Technicians - Professional Service

Salisbury Plain, SA on 20-08-2018 at 9:23:35 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dean was very calm and patient and didn't make me feel like an idiot for being so hopeless with technology

Corinda, QLD on 20-08-2018 at 7:18:42 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Ansolutly fantastic would highly recommend

Park Ridge, QLD on 19-08-2018 at 7:49:58 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great service

Mount Eliza, VIC on 19-08-2018 at 6:03:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
Excellent service,great staff.

Bolivar, SA on 19-08-2018 at 5:25:30 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U always turn up on time to fix my computer issues. If you are not available when they turn up and cannot speak with you directly, they make an effort to get you to contact them at your convenience to discuss what went wrong and give you advice on what to do in future. The booking experience was respectful and quick as well.

Carrum, VIC on 19-08-2018 at 5:22:18 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
It is a very reliable service.

Southport, QLD on 19-08-2018 at 5:10:49 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I am not a computer person but he explained everything in English so I could understand what was wrong how he fixed it and gave me some tips on what to do if anything like that happened again.

Tingalpa, QLD on 19-08-2018 at 4:53:42 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Arived on time. Very helpful and very friendly. Fixed the isue within the first hour. Went above and beyond to help us with ripping music cds.

Woodville Park, SA on 19-08-2018 at 3:54:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Ron was infinitely patient with my 8 year old laptop and returned on a sunday morning as he was passing. Very much appreciated

Wahroonga, NSW on 19-08-2018 at 3:46:58 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

OneDrive

Microsoft has started rolling out what it’s calling “OneDrive Folder Protection” to users of its Windows operating system. It’s a fancy name for cloud backup, and in one sense it’s something that Microsoft has offered since it’s had OneDrive (and its predecessors) in the market, because any service that can save data to the cloud… More 

darkwindows

The practical reality for desktop operating systems right now is that most of the pressing issues that people want fixed are fixed, more or less. Of course, operating systems could be a little faster, or use fewer system resources so that your PC or Mac runs a little smoother, but by and large, until somebody… More 

fortnite

By now, you’ve probably hit at least one headline about the wildly popular Fortnite. Just in case you haven’t, it’s an extremely popular game in the “battle royale” genre where 100 gamers are dropped (virtually) in an environment where they build, but above all fight until only one player is left. It’s cartoonish, it’s free… More 

mbp

Apple often positions itself as a company at the forefront of technology innovations, but there are areas where it tends to play it more conservatively, especially on the straight computing side. Where its iOS devices such as iPhones and iPads feature processors that rather handily beat out their Android competitors, on the macOS side, it’s… More