Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Reviews

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 54,998 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 83,011 ratings

Geeks2U

They are professional, knowledgeable and do a first class job.

Milperra, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Convenient, professional, knowledgeable, fast and friendly.

Glenorchy, TAS on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
I have already recommended the service to several others after the previous visit, 14 months ago. Both Harry, on previous visit, and Chris, on this visit, were very knowledgeable, proficient, thorough and explained things well.

Hoppers Crossing, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They were friendly, helpful, quick, and overall good at their job!

South Brisbane, QLD on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Efficient and well executed.

St Ives, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great!

Caulfield, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Quick and efficient service backed by a very friendly and competent technician.

Eltham North, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fantastic, quick and knowledgeable.

Conder, ACT on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Awesome customer service, both during the time of booking, and onsite. Solved the problem and took all my questions.

Murrumbeena, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
You are getting it right - staying in touch without being a nuisance, being efficient and friendly, making sure your people know their job really well.

Klemzig, SA on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
Great. Very pleasant technician and helpful advice.

Sunbury, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Easy to book and reliable service.

Northcote, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
The people who work are efficient and good people to talk with and organise things with. The services they offer are almost immediate and extremely well done.

Epping, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Quick and easy!

Hawthorn, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Excellent service. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Greenwith, SA on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I can really recommend this company.

Wahroonga, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Very efficient and friendly. No complaints at all.

Eltham, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Cannot recommend any higher.

Docklands, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Prompt reply from Catalina. Roger was punctual. He recognised the problems, reset the computer and recommended steps to be taken accordingly.

City, ACT on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Problems solved quickly and efficiently. Eugene was terrific.

Williamstown, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Very easy to deal with and they don't talk jargon.

Canterbury, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Helpful and punctual. Tech explained well the things he was doing.

Tingalpa, QLD on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Very efficient, polite and completely fixed my problem.

Mount Evelyn, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U are professional, courteous and friendly.

Banksia Grove, WA on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Very helpful.

Wellington Point, QLD on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
We couldn't do without it.

Abbotsford, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
The home visit: before I would have to bundle up my PC and take to the local computer shop. So much more convenient with the home visit.

Ettalong Beach, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Anthony was very knowledgeable and was clear in his assessment of what we should do next re: our download speed issues.

Sylvania, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Extremely happy with service.

Warrandyte, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Professional!

Tennyson Point, NSW on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Matthew was very efficient and solved the issues we were having with a minimum off fuss.

Dandenong South, VIC on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Extremely helpful, courteous, prompt and totally trustworthy.

Taigum, QLD on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Process was easy and the experienced staff were able to assist in fixing our problem.

Braddon, ACT on 18-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, knew what he was doing and was friendly. Got the job done and explained everything well.

Mount White, NSW on 17-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Very knowledgeable and professional.

Salisbury Heights, SA on 17-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very happy with the service provided.

Palmwoods, QLD on 17-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Very very helpful and professional.

Endeavour Hills, VIC on 17-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
A very helpful experience.

Seaford Meadows, SA on 17-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Book Nathan!!! Nathan was amazing!!! It has been years since I have had such brilliant service like I received from Nathan. He was knowledgeable, an expert in his field and extremely professional. I could see that he was very passionate about what he does. He exceeded my expectations and I can't recommend him highly enough. He is an absolute asset to your organisation Geeks2U. If only I received service like this everyday. A warm, friendly, welcoming expert that was happy to answer any of my questions and queries and explain things so I could take notes. Well done Nathan!!! You're a gun and an absolute star.

Narre Warren South, VIC on 16-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michael arrived on the dot of twelve and was extremely helpful. I couldn't have been more pleased.

Mount Lawley, WA on 16-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Excellent service. My computer was attended to on Good Friday!

Mckinnon, VIC on 16-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They are friendly and talk you through the process.

Wishart, QLD on 16-04-2017
Geeks2U
3.5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Totally reliable, knowledgeable, friendly and good value.

Petrie, QLD on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
The service is prompt, the service technicians are knowledgeable and, the best thing is, they don't talk down to their customers.

Lyneham, ACT on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
Very helpful and thorough explanation on the phone booking and very prompt in attending on time.

Kenmore Hills, QLD on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Most helpful. Very understanding of people who know nothing about IT.

Forresters Beach, NSW on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Way to go!

Auchenflower, QLD on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I would recommend Tu to anyone.

Hoppers Crossing, VIC on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Polite, friendly and efficient.

Evatt, ACT on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I was very happy with the service.

Caloundra, QLD on 15-04-2017
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

nbnmap

As the national rollout picks up pace, NBN is putting more and more premises in the too-hard basket and sending them to the back of the queue. Australia’s nationwide high-speed broadband rollout is approaching the half-way mark, aiming to hook up the entire country by 2020 using a mix of technologies. Some businesses will receive… More 

amazon

It’s been the worst kept secret in the retail space that Amazon was looking into launching in Australia. For some years now it’s maintained the Amazon.com.au as a way to sell its Kindle e-book readers and ebooks, and more recently as an avenue for its Amazon Prime Video service, headlined by The Grand Tour, a… More 

win10

There’s no need to waste hours installing and removing apps from a new computer when you can do it with a few clicks. It’s always exciting to take a new computer out of the box, but setting everything up can be a tedious task. Firstly you need to create a user account and install the… More 

data_plans

If you use a mobile phone in Australia, you connect to only one of three actual mobile networks, even though there are more than 30 brands of mobile provider. That’s because the underlying networks that service those brands rely on those three networks, built and maintained by Telstra, Optus and Vodafone respectively. It’s been a… More