Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Testimonials

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 104,093 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.6/5
based on 187786 ratings

Geeks2U

Geeks2U
gEEKS2u, Are a efficient and relaible service

Miranda, NSW on 21-09-2020 at 11:51:21 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Fix problem within allocated time

Magill, SA on 21-09-2020 at 11:36:54 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
All good! Met expectations! Very courteous!

Birkdale, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 11:31:18 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Great service!

Wooloowin, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 11:20:05 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Geeks2U
This is the second time I've used them and it was great and I recommned them to many people

Brighton, VIC on 21-09-2020 at 11:18:32 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Professional, friendly service. Highly recommend to everyone.

Rowville, VIC on 21-09-2020 at 11:17:08 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Geeks2U
Prompt and reliable

Redcliffe, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 11:15:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Sorted problem and had good advice.

Highworth, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 10:57:35 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Geeks2U
Good service

Bateau Bay, NSW on 21-09-2020 at 10:57:06 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks2U
Caters to your individual needs.

Burdell, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 10:44:59 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks today
Sydney, New South Wales
Geeks2U
Very helpful technician who listened to me and addressed my concerns.

New Farm, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 10:38:51 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very efficient and quick service.

Park Holme, SA on 21-09-2020 at 10:28:10 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Geeks2U
Straight away can tell what the problem is so it can be resolved.

Banora Point, NSW on 21-09-2020 at 10:25:59 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Jamie was fast and efficient. East to communicate with and didn't treat me like a dummy. Extremely happy.

Elanora, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 9:16:48 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Geeks2U
Very good effort which fixed my computer problem.

Reservoir, VIC on 21-09-2020 at 9:16:37 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Reliable service. Sound advice. Practical solutions

Constitution Hill, NSW on 21-09-2020 at 9:12:50 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
They are on time and do not play around. They just fix your problem with a minimum of fuss.

Beaudesert, QLD on 21-09-2020 at 9:05:03 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
efficient, fast, reliable

North Hobart, TAS on 21-09-2020 at 8:56:32 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Geeks2U
My experience has been an absolute delight with all my issues being resolved with great help, patience and knowledge

Bankstown, NSW on 21-09-2020 at 2:26:35 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
It's the kind of service that gives you too priority

Monbulk, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 6:16:07 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
That the service is very efficient

Hornsby Heights, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 5:29:31 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
prompt, efficient and courteous service

Frankston, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 4:18:36 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Geeks2U
Amazing they are the best I will never suffer with IT issues again!

Scarborough, WA on 20-09-2020 at 4:17:20 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Great experience and very professional

Kallangur, QLD on 20-09-2020 at 4:09:41 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys 🙂
Adelaide, South Australia
Geeks2U
They are very knowledgeable and fixed up all my concerns

Willow Vale, QLD on 20-09-2020 at 4:01:20 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Friendly, timely and honest

Wandin East, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 2:27:52 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! 😀
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
Professional and knowledgeable

Broadbeach, QLD on 20-09-2020 at 1:33:54 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks2U
It is always awesome - so reliable

Queanbeyan East, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 1:31:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Geeks2U
Prompt efficient and timely dervice

Arundel, QLD on 20-09-2020 at 1:31:12 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Absolutely amazing, I was rather stressed with working from home and not having internet access. All our problems are now fixed

Mooroolbark, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 1:19:14 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Geeks2U
It's brilliant.

Hampton East, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 1:07:48 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Ask for Imam. Explains what, why, how. Polite, efficient.

St Ives, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 12:50:34 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Geeks2U
That Geeks2U were very professional and that my computer problem was fixed on the same day that I called even though I called at the week-end.

Pascoe Vale South, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 12:37:22 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks2U
impresseive and most satisfied. felt very comfortable with the techician ashok

Greenfield Park, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 12:20:11 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
The phone call was answered quickly - minimal waiting time. Isabella was polite, helpful and professional. Lawrence arrived on time and was also helpful and professional. He explained the problem and what was needed to fix it. He answered my questions clearly in non-technical language.

Toorak Gardens, SA on 20-09-2020 at 12:09:12 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
reliable, helpful & professional

Carlton North, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 11:49:51 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
On time, friendly efficient and did his best to be as quick as possible given the slow internet.

Mudgeeraba, QLD on 20-09-2020 at 11:24:25 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
They were fantastic

Mooroolbark, VIC on 20-09-2020 at 10:50:34 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Geeks2U
very good service

Waramanga, ACT on 20-09-2020 at 10:14:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
They arrive promptly , are friendly and politeand do an efficient job, as well as being patient with a not very tech savvy 73 year old.

Earlwood, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 9:33:12 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Geeks2U
I have now used Geeek2U several times over the years and have always been very pleased with the outcome.

Beecroft, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 8:57:57 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Be confident that your problem will be solved!

Kariong, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 8:48:03 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Geeks2U
Reliable and know their stuff

Burwood, NSW on 20-09-2020 at 12:15:50 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
The technician was prompt and pleasant and appeared to be suitably knowledgeable about what needed to be done

Doncaster East, VIC on 19-09-2020 at 9:31:08 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U
Geeks2U services are best value for money

Lindfield, NSW on 19-09-2020 at 8:41:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
It is such a great service being able to get the te h help and so quickly.

Mcdowall, QLD on 19-09-2020 at 8:09:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Geeks2U
Chris was great, very knowledgeable and nothing I asked was too much trouble. Highly recommended

Wynnum, QLD on 19-09-2020 at 6:51:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
Very polite phone manner when I booked the appointment. Technician great and explained everything.

Strathpine, QLD on 19-09-2020 at 6:22:43 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Geeks2U
Give them a go!

Baulkham Hills, NSW on 19-09-2020 at 6:21:48 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Geeks2U
My stress and frustration from Telstra and NBN led me to contact Geeks2U. What a relief to deal with professionals. Pleasant people to talk to on the phone and Jeff the technician was very helpful and respectful. Will definitely use again. Thank you for a great experience.

Dromana, VIC on 19-09-2020 at 6:18:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

Apple typically holds a launch event in September for its new model iPhones. Whenever those new phones launch is when the new versions of its mobile operating systems launch as well. They all used to be called “iOS”, but this now encompasses iPadOS, watchOS, and tvOS. iOS itself covers phones and iPod Touch only. Usually,

Chromebooks are laptops that use Google’s Chrome browser as the basis for their operating system. We’ve discussed them before but to date most of the models sold in Australia have tended to be low cost models pitched at the education market. As a much more controlled computer there’s less that can go wrong with a

When Apple announced recently that it was going to shift from producing computers using Intel processors to its own “Apple Silicon” it also said that it would still produce some Macs with Intel inside over the next couple of years. That’s just what’s happened with the very first Mac Apple’s released since dropping its Apple

We live in an age where it’s absolutely assumed that the vast majority of your interactions with computers will be with visual interfaces – strictly speaking Graphical User Interfaces if you want to get on the jargon bandwagon – but it certainly wasn’t always that way. To get to the touch, voice and mouse-activated interfaces

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Learn about the precautions we are taking and our new contactless pick-up and remote service options. Read More
Get help setting up your home office or homework area today. Learn More