Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Reviews

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 66,319 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 106,312 ratings

Geeks2U

Quick efficient and understanding and very professional

Bonbeach, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 7:46:32 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent service

Kirribilli, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 7:41:52 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Very happy with service. Would use Geeks2U again.

Stonehaven, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 7:30:33 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Extremely informative and practical advice

Capalaba, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 7:23:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
Good service and affordable, good technicians

Landsdale, WA on 21-02-2018 at 6:49:05 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Friendly, patient and efficient.

Mooroolbark, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 6:30:44 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Very easy to deal with and an extremely good technician.

North Balgowlah, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 6:23:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They were on time and very helpful. Always prepared to answer questions when asked a question. Very happy

Knoxfield, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 5:20:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
Professional, excellent expertise and great service

Thornlands, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 5:12:24 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great service and great people.

Mount Gravatt East, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 5:00:58 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
Prompt, friendly, competent, worked quickly and fixed within the hour. The whole organisations is very professional.

Hamilton, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 4:51:59 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, professional service with a courteous and knowledgeable technician at a very reasonable rate.

Glenelg, SA on 21-02-2018 at 4:47:26 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
They're professional, polite, highly skilled and down to earth people, with no gimmicks, who genuinely like what they do.

Lindfield, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 4:28:01 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very helpful and very professional.

Northbridge, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 4:15:43 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Professional, polite and knowledgeable

Coorparoo, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 4:15:04 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
One word - helpful.

Wandin North, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 4:11:35 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
David understood my problem immeditatley and set about fix my problem very professional.

Wadalba, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 3:40:57 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
It was quick, convenient and very helpful and comprehensive

Kensington, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 3:09:47 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Simple & easy process that fixed my computer issue

Malaga, WA on 21-02-2018 at 3:08:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Professional organization with explanations provided in a respectful non-Geek manner.

Toowong, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 2:58:12 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Punctual, very competent, friendly and treats the client as an intelligent human being, not patronising.

Balmain, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 2:35:37 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
friendly,professional, competent. Explained in simple "non Geek" language that I could understand.

Toorak, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 2:22:35 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Elliot was punctual, professional, knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. He represented your company with great professionalism and courtesy. Jarred was also very polite and arranged the appointment with very good customer service.

Green Point, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 2:03:39 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
They were efficient, knowledgeable, co-operative and empathetic and solution focussed!! Nice qualities when one is pulling ones hair out with concerns!!

Dewhurst, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 1:55:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Fast efficient, pleasant to deal with, well organised. Value for money. A class act.

Homebush, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 1:51:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Highly professional in all areas. Extremely pleasant personal both via phone and in person - lovely happy, polite, well presented, top experience. Have used Geeks2U before and the standard has not fallen in any area. Would recommend this service for us "seniors" as the technician will explain in layman's terms and is very happy to repeat instructions. Highly recommend this service.

Spearwood, WA on 21-02-2018 at 1:09:37 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Good value

Kirribilli, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:58:03 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very polite,courteous and very well qualified.Solved the problem very quickly and then stayed for the full hour sorting out other small problems we had with our computer.I don't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Armadale, WA on 21-02-2018 at 12:34:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
Easy to book and very helpful technician.

Baulkham Hills, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:31:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very prompt, polite and

Killarney Vale, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:29:18 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Organised, professional, knowledgeable and helpful

Neutral Bay, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:20:36 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
They are very reliable and professional.

Harris Park, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:19:13 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
Quick, honest and reliable service.

Beverly Hills, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 12:08:21 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I found Geeks to be very helpful , especially Josh

Everton Hills, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 12:02:13 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Geeks2U arrived within their stated arrival time.My technician explained what he did on my computer thoroughly. He didn't try to rush.He was very friendly.Geeks2U were very reasonable in what they charged me for their work. - Well below what another Hunter Valley computer repairs co. charged me for similar work.I would definitely recommend Geeks2U for repairing your computer !!!

Horseshoe Bend, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 11:56:05 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Bryn was absolutely fantastic. Incredibly knowledgeable. Identified that big brother Microsoft was the cause of stopping my USB3 ports working. Explained why and how and then put an icon on my screen so I can reload my internal driver software whenever Microsoft do major updates and override everything. Cool guy. Easy to understand. Just like having a real gentle Dentist !!!

Cremorne, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 11:55:27 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
On time ,friendly and very efficient

Ferntree Gully, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 11:37:45 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
very helpfull

Caboolture South, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 11:15:13 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
Professional, excellent communication of problem and possible remedy.

Gledswood Hills, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 11:13:41 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
good service

Caringbah, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 10:54:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Easy service to use, friendly but professional. Great to be able to sit down face to face and explain your computer issues whilst having them fixed. Yah, fantastic. Would do it again if needed.

Aspendale, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 10:52:07 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Office service was good, technician was very knowledgeable.

Castle Hill, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 10:45:10 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Great service , easy to help .

Helena Valley, WA on 21-02-2018 at 10:26:58 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Fast responce, courteouse, analysed the problem and descibed what he was doing in easy to understand manner ... great job, done within the 1 hour window, THANX !!!

Victoria Point, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 10:26:00 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
- Efficient - Easy - Does what they say they will do - Expensive, but worth it

Renown Park, SA on 21-02-2018 at 10:24:24 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
I was a bit hesitant at the start as like most things is a unknown and didn't no what to expect. Casey the technician was great and explained all in a easy manner to understand.

Hawthorne, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 9:06:02 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
Punctual, professional and obliging

North Narrabeen, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 9:00:43 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Geeks 2 U, appeared to be a very professional organisation. They were able to get someone to do the job within 24hrs earlier if required. Would definitely recommend them.

Surfers Paradise, QLD on 21-02-2018 at 8:32:34 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
Luis was on time, very professional, identified our problem and fixed it, and then explained the system to us

Woollahra, NSW on 21-02-2018 at 7:47:55 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great customer service and Matthew explained everything so that I could understand what was wrong with my computer.

Kew, VIC on 21-02-2018 at 7:36:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

googleimages

Google has become so synonymous with searching the internet that it’s commonly used as a verb when describing searches of all types. It’s not just simple text searches that Google has near market domination of, either, with searching facilities across popular news sites, videos, shopping and images. Google really does want to be the one-stop… More 

5g-logo-1k

You’re probably aware that your smartphone runs on either a 3G or 4G network, although you may be a little fuzzy on what those terms actually mean. You may even be aware that there’s a lot of talk about “5G” at the moment, again without being totally across the potential of a 5G future. When… More 

Windows 10 S

When Microsoft launched its Surface Laptop, it also used the occasion to launch Windows 10 S, a more secure but significantly more locked-down version of its popular operating system. Windows 10 S will only run apps available from the Windows Store, which means many popular applications that you may run every day simply aren’t available… More 

homepod

Apple has recently announced the availability of its first “smart” speaker, the Apple Homepod, set to go on sale on the 9th of February in Australia for $499, in the UK for £319 and in the US for $349 respectively. In the smart speaker space, that immediately marks the HomePod as a premium priced option,… More