Geeks2U Promise
We guarantee you'll love our fast, friendly service - or we'll refund your money.  
133,572 Happy Customers & Counting
Need tech support?
1300 769 448
Extended hours, 7 days a week
Home  /  About Geeks2U  /  Computer Repair Reviews

Why are we the only computer repair service in Australia with 61,142 published testimonials

Because our customers love us, and we want you to love us too!

 

4.5/5
based on 94,705 ratings

Geeks2U

What an amazing service ! michael your it tech was so helpfull & committed to finding the problem & solving it how refreshing not to be talked down to !! so very happy I called geeks 2u ,

Cranebrook, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 5:12:50 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Range of knowledge top class & polite friendly

Halls Head, WA on 19-09-2017 at 5:10:49 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kate Moore
Thanks Geeks2U. Great booking service, terrific in home help and easy follow up when I had a question. A great service for anyone with IT issues
Melbourne, Victoria
Eric arrived on time and was very professional in his interaction with me.

Sunnybank Hills, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 5:07:42 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very happy with the service and also the additional service as the computer had a relapse.

Green Point, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 5:07:19 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jeffrey O'Keefe
Today I experienced just what "Customer Service" should be thanks to Geeks2U.
So easy, efficient and professional

Oak Flats, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 5:02:45 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Prompt, professional & efficient.

Sandringham, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 5:01:44 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Wendy Muzzy
Glad I called you Guys in, Only time I have ever had an appointment kept to the minute, and have requested a return visit for a completly unrelated matter, one doesn't do that if they arn't pleases with a company... thank you.
Courteous and helpful also on time

Boronia, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 4:53:20 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
very happy with the outcome as I was quite stressed trying to work out the problem on my own.

Lake Haven, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 4:53:10 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Joanne Tonkin-Bride
Thanks geeks all works great after your visit today.
great service good computer guy

Seven Hills, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 4:49:42 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
they actually got back to me with 30 minutes & after business hours

Hope Island, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 4:49:36 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mortgage Choice in Summer Hill – John Kofiotis
Awesome service from geeks todaynear
Sydney, New South Wales
I would tell them to contact you for any computer problems, because everybody I dealt with, knew exactly what they were talking about and what they were doing.

Doreen, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 4:00:17 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very thorough

Berkeley Vale, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 3:37:51 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Mary Walker
Ron came to check my computer today, he was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. Just what I needed, laptop running better now. Only here 1 hour, didn't waste any time.
Terrific service from the call right through to Ron's visit - he even arrived ahead of the time given - thank you so much

Narraweena, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 3:33:08 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Anton was polite and straight to the point. He asked what the issue was then problem solved, persevering when it did not work at first. When he finished, all my internet and email issues were resolved.

Kelvin Grove, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 3:31:04 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Michelle Williams
Just had Geeks2U @ my house and in an hour and a half – a year and a half of computer problems disappeared. No cocky tech attitude – polite, conscientious and knowledgeable. Absolutely a winner. No anxiety and no tears from me :).
Overall I am happy with the service and I shall call you again thank you Shadad was most helpful

Milperra, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 3:24:54 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
very efficient.very friendly.

South Lake, WA on 19-09-2017 at 3:18:28 pm
Geeks2U
3.5/5
  
Vanessa Norris
Just want to say a big thanks to Simon from Geeks2U! After having a breakdown over loss of client folders, I called you. He showed up an hour later, and had recovered my precious data within 10 minutes. He was friendly and offered great advice.
Melbourne, Victoria
Friendly and professional service. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to any family and friends

Albanvale, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 3:08:02 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
i would have no problem in recommending you

Wakerley, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 3:03:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Dianne Jean Peberdy
Great service guys. Prompt, efficient and best of all fixed my three problems. Thanks heaps.
Michael efficiently diagnosed our computer issues and successfully attended to them. We highly recommend him.

Perth, WA on 19-09-2017 at 2:37:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
If you need prompt and reliable IT assistance call Geeks 2U

Carrara, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 2:25:28 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Kitty Hamilton
What a great service! Not only sorted my computer problem out but also showed me how to do some other tasks I was having difficulty with.
Brisbane, Queensland
Provided fast and efficient service

Breakfast Point, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 2:04:34 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
that alex understood I did not understand computers and was understanding when explaining things to me

St Albans, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 1:59:12 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Sue Webb
awesome work. thank you.
Perfect - Ontime, quick, professional, easy to talk to and above all likes dogs :)

Panania, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 1:44:01 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
That I was very satisfied with the help I was given as I am not at all savvy with computers....Plus as it is an in home service that is to everyone's advantage especially for people unable to go for help...Great idea...

Wilson, WA on 19-09-2017 at 1:23:48 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Michelle Kemp
Great service, great prices, great people, great name! Big thanks to Rebecca and Ryan for saving the day and my sanity. Will absolutely recommend geeks2U far and wide. Thanks guys :)
Adelaide, South Australia
Smooth from first call to resolution of problems. Exceeded expectation. Definite referral.

Zetland, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 1:23:38 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Eugene very quickly identified the issue and due to the nature of the issue provided alternatives as to what can be done to sort it out.

Port Melbourne, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 1:12:09 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Natalie Easter
I reeeally appreciated Evo turning up at the start of the 1hr arrival 'time frame' I was given. It meant I didn't have to wait around and lose time. Thanks! :D
Brisbane, Queensland
Very speedy + helpful.

Brighton, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 12:54:52 pm
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Quick and efficient

Monterey, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 12:46:53 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Clare Jackson-Kiss
I have just the used the best computer repair company I have ever experienced. You guys were so professional, punctual, sooo reasonable and not at all what I was expecting. Will certainly refer you to family and friends without hesitation. Thanks for all your help and all the best in the future with Geeks2U
On time, efficient and knowledgeable

Dee Why, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 12:44:08 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Booking was easy, pleasant & communication excellent Carlos was very knowledgeable , helpful & efficient. Summed the problem quickly & action was taken on the spot. I have had Geeks2U before this problem & Carlos as it happened attended last time. I was pleased to see him again. Other organisations have offered other service contracts during the last year, but I refused them as I like the call up approach & attention to detail of Geeks2U

Blaxland, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 12:35:10 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Rob Adams
2nd time user this month. Once Again thanks Geeks 2U fro great service. My Tech David has been awesome both times. If I blow up another computer I know who to call.
Easy to book; Efficient; got to the original problem within a few minutes and it was fixed!

Highett, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 12:21:00 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
I could not repair my pc myself so I had 2 choices left to me. Get someone in to try and repair my pc or buy a new one I choose to get Geeks2u in and see if they could repair it as it would be cheaper than buying a new one and they did repair it. :=)

Bateau Bay, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 12:15:22 pm
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Sonya Dennis
1st time user and very happy with the whole experience. The technician David was fantastic and got things sorted quickly. Would definitely recommend to others and will call again if I have any more computer issues.
Brisbane, Queensland
They are very Proficient

Balcolyn, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 12:03:33 pm
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Fixed our computer first go.

East Fremantle, WA on 19-09-2017 at 11:54:23 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Lynda Craig
First time user of your service and I'm very happy with the service and the technician's ability to quickly identify a tricky problem. I would highly recommend your service to others.
Melbourne, Victoria
Efficient Professional Ticked all the boxes

Lockleys, SA on 19-09-2017 at 11:53:36 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Excellent service no fuss knew exactly what to do and answered all my questions nothing was an issue.

Bentleigh East, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 11:32:34 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Angel Anita Subala
Danny was a great help!. I'm learning photography and have large photo documents. My computer is now up and running (efficiently and much quicker). Will ring them again for any future problems and will surely recommend to anyone needing help with their computer.
Melbourne, Victoria
Jason was the best & did everything extremely professionally. I would not hesitate to call Geeks2U if you were having computer problems. To summarise TOP SERVICE.

Breakfast Point, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 11:06:17 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
everything was great!

Gerringong, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 10:55:16 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Janine Jeffs
I had Daniel come to my business premises today to check my very slow running laptop. Within a very short time he had pinpointed the problem and resolved it. i am very happy with the service I received... Thank you Geeks!!!!
I have booked Geeks2U on 3 occasions with a good outcome each time.

Arncliffe, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 10:42:36 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Definately!! Luke was very professional , extremely knowledgeable and very helpful .

Wollongong, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 10:27:16 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Jenni Knight
Thanks Geek2u for helping my mum with her laptop. Adam was very professional and Nadine was most helpful with the booking!
Efficient, friendly and professional service

Beaconsfield Upper, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 10:19:01 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Very professional service. Anthony was punctual, knowledgeable and was professional. All round it was an excellent experience and results.

Yowie Bay, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 10:18:03 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Wendy Glover
Great service Geeks2U thanks so much to Jason and the rest of the team I'd recommend you to anyone!
Very good knowledgable service - I have been looking for a reliable professional service like this for years.

Toorak, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 10:12:54 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Very Professional, Problem Solving, Timely, A Great Service

Dandenong South, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 10:09:39 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Alison Fulu
Geeks2U saved the day for me yesterday. My computer crashed and it looked like I wouldn't be able to get my reports done on time, but one quick call to Geeks2U solved everything. Simon was sent out within a couple of hours of my call and he fixed everything as quick as could be. Thanks Geeks2U, you guys are fantastic.
Melbourne, Victoria
They have always shown good result

Kincumber, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 9:25:06 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Charlie was very pleasant and extremely patient. He worked methodically through the issue and solved it! Geeks 2U is efficient, on time, no waiting for days for a technician.

Croydon, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 9:20:25 am
Geeks2U
4.5/5
  
Kevin Wheatley
We just used Geeks2U to fix a number of really annoying problems on our computer. We had got to a point where we could throw the thing out of the window but they fixed it and a number of other small problems within the hour.
Sydney, New South Wales
great professional service very knowledgeable

Scarborough, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 9:05:02 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Great Service. Response time to answer after request made on line was great.

Wishart, QLD on 19-09-2017 at 8:30:31 am
Geeks2U
4/5
  
Warren Pye
Great job Geeks 2U. We are up and running again.
It was great!

Lara, VIC on 19-09-2017 at 8:24:59 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Patient, effective, reliable and professional as well as time efficient

Neutral Bay, NSW on 19-09-2017 at 6:21:28 am
Geeks2U
5/5
  
Peter Bastow
its refreshing in this world of poor customer service to find a company that stands by its service and backs it up, I had a problem with my computer, tried find a local company to repair the problem but no one was interested, I did a Google search and the first site up was Geeks2U, I've always trusted Geeks, within 15 minutes of emailing the company I had a call and an appointment was arranged, the tech came out and dealt with the problem. After a few days I was having some problems, again Geeks2U came out, under warrantee to deal with the issue, then I had another problem, I have a feeling it was me not knowing enough about the magic inside computers, today another technician came out, Shane, a lovely chap, nothing was too much trouble and now I'm totally up and running without any additional cost, thanks Geeks2U, I will have no problem recommending your company to anyone
Perth, Western Australia
Keep scrolling, there’s
45,686 of these!!!
Or, when you’re ready, give
us a call…
1300 786 926

Recent News

blueborne

Security used to be one of those factors that was hard-wired into any financial software product or generally security focused-application, but in recent years we’ve seen a massive growth in the number of exploits that attack other software vectors in order to gain control of, or access to a system. The latest potentially troublesome vulnerability… More 

fall

One of the key platforms for Microsoft’s Windows 10 operating system was that it was going to be a continuously iterated platform with major releases happening to a regular schedule. Unlike the service packs of old, these wouldn’t just be bug fixes and security patches, but the introduction of new features and services, meaning that… More 

ransomware

In the early days of computer security, viruses were largely destructive while often relaying self-aggrandising messages about their authors, or straight up offensive statements about precisely how stuffed your system now was, thanks to corruption of storage media, system BIOSes or other critical computer components. They were the brainchild of often bored and seriously immature… More 

note8

Samsung recently announced its latest premium smartphone, the Galaxy Note 8 at a flashy event in New York City, followed up very rapidly by opening up pre-orders for the device in Australia less than 24 hours later. That’s the fastest I think I’ve ever seen a newly announced device go to a sales channel, although… More